MENU

Chase The Ace

ChaseTheAce

The Titan Foundation, a non-profit branch of the Acadie-Bathurst Titan hockey club, is committed to improving the quality of life for youth in the areas of education, fitness, health, and sport by providing financial and in-kind support to non-profit organizations in Northern New Brunswick. The Foundation mission is also to help our past, and present Titan players continue their post-secondary education through our bursary program.

Titan Foundation #ChaseTheAce returns Wednesday, February 10th, 2021 with the evening’s winning number being drawn soon after the 9pm cut-off time LIVE on our Facebook page. Draws will continue every Wednesday until the correct Ace is drawn.

Tickets can be purchased at the following locations:
• Out of the Closet Boutique
• North Shore Laundry Service
• Bathurst Minor Hockey office
• K.C. Irving Centre Box Office
• Kerr’s Chain Saw LTD.

How it works:
The tickets you purchase will be entered into a weekly draw. If your ticket is drawn you will win a percentage of the ticket sales and have a chance to draw the ace of spades from the remaining cards in the deck to win the jackpot.

Prices:
• $5 for 3 numbers
• $10 for 7 numbers
• $20 for 15 numbers

MENU

Chasse à l’as

ChaseTheAce

La Fondation du Titan, une branche à but non lucratif du club de hockey Titan d’Acadie-Bathurst, s’engage à améliorer la qualité de vie des jeunes dans les domaines de l’éducation, du conditionnement physique, de la santé et du sport en apportant un soutien de nature financière et / ou à des organismes sans but lucratif dans le Nord du Nouveau-Brunswick. La mission de la Fondation est aussi d’aider nos joueurs et anciens joueurs du Titan à poursuivre leurs études postsecondaires à travers notre programme de bourses.

La Chasse à l’as de la Fondation du Titan revient le mercredi 10 février 2021, le numéro gagnant de la soirée sera tiré peu après l’heure limite de 21h en direct sur notre page Facebook. Les tirages continueront tous les mercredis jusqu’à ce que le bon As soit tiré.

 

Les billets peuvent être achetés aux endroits suivants:
• Out of the Closet Boutique
• North Shore Laundry Service
• Bathurst Minor Hockey office
• K.C. Irving Centre Box Office
• Kerr’s Chain Saw LTD.

 

Comment ça marche:
Les billets que vous achetez seront soumis à un tirage au sort hebdomadaire. Si votre billet est tiré au sort, vous gagnerez un pourcentage des ventes de billets et aurez la possibilité de tirer l’as de pique des cartes restantes du jeu pour remporter le jackpot.

 

Prix:
• 5$ pour 3 numéros
• 10$ pour 7 numéros
• 20$ pour 15 numéros